Advertse Here
Views: 4082 | Runtime: Duration Missing

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (Full List / Itunes) image

Lil Wayne Song tha carter v (full list / itunes)

Artiste: Lil Wayne
Year: 2018
Added: , (2018-09-28)
Beats: Lil Wayne Instrumentals

Lil Wayne tha carter v (full list / itunes): Lil Wayne Tha Carter V. Former Cash Money Record Artiste Lil Wayne who is an American Rapper is has Finally dropped his Long Awaited Album titled Tha Carter V which his Fans have been anticipating since 2015 till date making it 3years of anticipation, he used it to mark his birthday today

The album has experienced many delays because of various disputes between Lil Wayne and his former label, Cash Money Records. On June 7, 2018, Lil Wayne’s representatives confirmed he had been released from his contract with Cash Money Records.

In November 2012, Lil Wayne announced Tha Carter V would be his final album; he previously stated he would retire at the age of 35; he explained that he had four kids and he “would feel selfish still going to the studio when it’s such a vital point in their lives”.

“I personally plan on this being my final solo album, yes, and it’s definitely the final Carter album. It’s the final Carter album. It’s stopping at five. I didn’t smile when I said it…I plan on it being my final solo album. Said Lil Wayne.

Tha Carter V Album has 23 tracks on it, Check out the Tracklist Below[


1. Love You Dwayne
2. Don’t Cry Ft XXXtentation
3. Dedicate
4. Uproar
5. Let It Fly Ft. Travis Scott
6. Can’t Be Broken
7. Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
9. What About Me (feat. Sosamann)
10. Open Letter | Mp3 Download
11. Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)
12. Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg)
13. Perfect Strangers
14. Hittas
15. Took His Time
16. Open Safe
17. Start This S**t Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)
18. Demon
19. Mess
20. Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)
21. Perfect Strangers
22. Used 2
23. Let It All Work Out

Got Requests/Complaints? Tweet at us on Twitter: @Waploadedapp

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.00079989433288574 Init to Head: 0.92465615272522 Head to Foot: 0.14855480194092