Advertse Here
Views: 20688 | Runtime: 04m 11s

Ice Prince - No Mind Dem ft Vanessa Mdee image

Ice Prince Song no mind dem ft vanessa mdee

Artiste: Ice Prince
Album: Jos To The World (20 Tracks)
Year: 2016
Added: , (2016-10-28)
Beats: Ice Prince Instrumentals

Ice Prince no mind dem ft vanessa mdee: Finally, Ice Prince Zamani’s 3rd studio album “Jos To The World” #J2TW is here.
Featuring Yung L, Krept & Konan, Phyno, Dice Ailes, Koker, DJ Buckz, The Fresh Brit Ava Hovanka, Timaya, Runtown, Tiwa Savage, Vanessa Mdee, Yemi Alade, Phil Ade, Tone P, Sojay and Bre-Z (0f EMPIRE CAST).

Download and share it below:

Listen Song Online

Got Requests/Complaints? Tweet at us on Twitter: @Waploadedapp

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.00017690658569336 Init to Head: 1.5092101097107 Head to Foot: 0.15453720092773