Views: 13667 | Runtime: 01h 05m 31s

Dj PlentySongz - Lalakukulala Tha Mixtape image

Dj PlentySongz Song lalakukulala tha mixtape

Artiste: Dj PlentySongz
Year: 2017
Added: , (2017-12-11)

Dj PlentySongz lalakukulala tha mixtape: Dj PlentySongz returns yet with another promising hit mixtape featuring Edge records signed artiste Oladips on the Intro.

Lalakukulala Tha Mixtape houses several hit songs from various trending artiste currently in the Nigerian music scene, as hosted by Waploaded Media, this mix is sure going be the bomb as some South African Hits also flavoured the Mix.

See Full Tracklist

1.Oladips ft Reminesce - Lalakukulala
2.DJConsequence Ft Olamide - Assignment
3.Bhizer ft Busiswa_ SC Gorna_ Bhepepe - Gobisiqolo
4.DJSpicey Ft JuniorBoy & CDQ - Shugar
5.Niniola - Sicker
6.DJReal Ft SamllDoctor - Mario
7.Reekado - Jeje
8.Wizkid Ft Future - Everytime
9.HumbleSmith - Sugar
10.Maleekberry - Magic
11.Sarkodie ft YungL - Glory
12.Juls Ft BurnaBoy - Gwarn
13.Jhybo - Concetrate on your life
14.DJJimmyJatt Ft Orezi - Jama
15.DJCuppy Ft Tekno - Green light
16.Ladipoe Ft Tiwasavage - Are you down
17.Cnatty FT Killertunes & TClassic - Special love
18.HarrySong - Record of life
19.KetchUp - Olingo
20.Dapo Tuburna Ft Olamide & Ycee - Nothing remix
21.EllyMan Ft McGalaxy - Your love
22.R2Bees - Over
23.DJNeptune Ft Runtown - Why
24.Oriste Femi - Pum pum
25.HarrySong - Under the duvet
26.Oriste Femi - Unity
27.YungL - Gbewa
28.JuniorBoy - My prayer
29.Dotman - Popping bottles
30.Wizkid - Manya

Follow Dj PlentySongz
Tw/IG: @itdjplentysongz

Follow Waploaded
IG: @Waploaded

Download Play, Share and Enjoy below

Listen Song Online

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.00015711784362793 Init to Head: 1.3228418827057 Head to Foot: 0.15510392189026