Advertse Here
Views: 3202 | Runtime: Duration Missing

Dj Funman - Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape image

Dj Funman Song drake scorpion album mixtape

Artiste: Dj Funman
Year: 2018
Added: , (2018-09-27)

Dj Funman drake scorpion album mixtape: Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018 by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records.Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its "A side" is primarily a hip hopalbum, whilst its "B side" has been described as R&B and pop

01 “Survival”
02 “Nonstop”
03 “Elevate”
04 “Emotionless”
05 “God’s Plan”
06 “I’m Upset”
07 “8 Out Of 10″
08 “Mob Ties”
09 “Can’t Take A Joke”
10 “Sandra’s Rose”
11 “Talk Up”
12 “Is There More”

01 “Peak”
02 “Summer Games”
03 “Jaded”
04 “Nice For What”
05 “Finesse”
06 “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
07 “That’s How You Feel”
08 “Blue Tint”
09 “In My Feelings”
10 “Don’t Matter To Me”
11 “After Dark”
12 “Final Fantasy”
13 “March 14″

[b]Download Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape[/bb]

Listen Song Online

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.00081896781921387 Init to Head: 0.86489009857178 Head to Foot: 0.213134765625