Tiwa Savage – Celia’s Song

1 month ago

The African bad gal, Tiwa Savage has released another masterpiece song titled, “Celia’s Song”.

The song is off Tiwa Savage’s latest project called “Celia” which is a 13-track album.

However, the new work, “Celia” album features Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

Previous Track In Album

Tiwa Savage – Glory

Related Music
Offset Ft. 21 Savage & Nicki Minaj – No Flag
6 days ago
SPM – Ft. Shadow Ramirez – Song About Weed (Dialogue)
1 week ago
21 Savage & Metro Boomin Ft. Young Thug – Rich Nigga Shit
2 weeks ago
21 Savage & Metro Boomin Ft. Drake – Mr. Right Now
2 weeks ago