Dj Funman - Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape

2 years ago

Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018 by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records.Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its "A side" is primarily a hip hopalbum, whilst its "B side" has been described as R&B and pop

01 “Survival”
02 “Nonstop”
03 “Elevate”
04 “Emotionless”
05 “God’s Plan”
06 “I’m Upset”
07 “8 Out Of 10″
08 “Mob Ties”
09 “Can’t Take A Joke”
10 “Sandra’s Rose”
11 “Talk Up”
12 “Is There More”

01 “Peak”
02 “Summer Games”
03 “Jaded”
04 “Nice For What”
05 “Finesse”
06 “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
07 “That’s How You Feel”
08 “Blue Tint”
09 “In My Feelings”
10 “Don’t Matter To Me”
11 “After Dark”
12 “Final Fantasy”
13 “March 14″

[b]Download Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape[/bb]

Attached File:

Related music

The Best Of The Beatles Mixtape (The Beatles Greatest Hit Songs)

1 day ago

DJ Bolexzie – Sounds Of The Street Mixtape Vol3

6 days ago

DJ Segxywin – Omo Megatron Mixtape (Lim Jay)

6 days ago

The Best of Ciara Dj Mixtape (Greatest Hits)

6 days ago