Westlife - Don't Calm the Storm (1999)

2 years ago

Westlife is the self-titled debut studio album by Irish boy band Westlife. The album was released on 1 November 1999 through RCA.

The album spawned the five UK number-one hit singles "Swear It Again", "If I Let You Go", "Flying Without Wings", the double A-side "I Have a Dream"/"Seasons in the Sun", and "Fool Again".

Listen Share and Enjoy!!!

Attached File:

Previous Track In Album

Westlife - Can't Lose What You Never Had (1999)

Next Track In Album

Westlife - That's What It's All About (1999)

Related music
TOBi - Don

TOBi - Don't Touch!

2 weeks ago
Kodak Black - Don

Kodak Black - Don't Leave Me

1 month ago
Tory Lanez - Don

Tory Lanez - Don't Walk Away... (Live)

1 month ago
Big Scarr - Don

Big Scarr - Don't Stop

1 month ago