Westlife - Open Your Heart (1999)

2 years ago

Westlife is the self-titled debut studio album by Irish boy band Westlife. The album was released on 1 November 1999 through RCA.

The album spawned the five UK number-one hit singles "Swear It Again", "If I Let You Go", "Flying Without Wings", the double A-side "I Have a Dream"/"Seasons in the Sun", and "Fool Again".

Listen Share and Enjoy!!!

Previous Track In Album

Westlife - More Than Words (1999)

Next Track In Album

Westlife - Try Again (1999)

Related music

DeJ Loaf - Open Hand ft. Rick Ross

3 days ago

Yak Gotti – Chrome Heart Wave

4 days ago

DJ Freeflex – The Rhythm From The Heart 2020

1 week ago

Open Mike Eagle Ft. Little A$e – Fifteen Twenty Feet Ocean Nah (Live from the Joco Cruise)

1 week ago