Westlife - Seasons In the Sun (1999)

2 years ago

Westlife is the self-titled debut studio album by Irish boy band Westlife. The album was released on 1 November 1999 through RCA.

The album spawned the five UK number-one hit singles "Swear It Again", "If I Let You Go", "Flying Without Wings", the double A-side "I Have a Dream"/"Seasons in the Sun", and "Fool Again".

Listen Share and Enjoy!!!

Previous Track In Album

Westlife - Moments

Next Track In Album

Westlife - I Need You (1999)

Related music
Eli Sostre – Sun Don’t Shine
4 days ago
Sun-El Musician – Never Never Ft. Nobuhle
5 days ago
BlaQ Afro-Kay – Tears Of The Sun feat. 18v40
1 month ago
Sun-EL Musician – ATTWAB Mix
1 month ago