Westlife - I Don't Wanna Fight

2 years ago

Westlife is the self-titled debut studio album by Irish boy band Westlife. The album was released on 1 November 1999 through RCA.

The album spawned the five UK number-one hit singles "Swear It Again", "If I Let You Go", "Flying Without Wings", the double A-side "I Have a Dream"/"Seasons in the Sun", and "Fool Again".

Listen Share and Enjoy!!!

Previous Track In Album

Westlife - No No Audio

Next Track In Album

Westlife - Change The World

Related music
Bea Miller – I Never Wanna Die
18 hours ago
Homeboy Sandman - Don't Look Down
4 days ago
Price - Don't Break / Mufasa
4 days ago
Lil Peep – The Last Thing I Wanna Do
3 weeks ago