Jhybo - So Fun Mi

1 year ago

Jibola Jasper (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian recording artist, Jhybo. Which was released by Lima Sound on May 10, 2019.

The body of work, “Jibola Jasper” EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance Hall & Hip Hop and was complied with 7-tracks and features Skales, Mz Kiss, Chinko Ekun and fast-rising rapper, Lil Frosh.

With production credits from Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo and Hiklaz. Mixed & Mastered by Spyritmyx, Dicey, Suka Sounds and Hiklaz

Previous Track In Album

Jhybo - Bread

Related music
FlyBoi Ft. Jhybo – Young Boy
1 day ago
Funky Qla – Abangani Abasha ft. Madanon & Que
5 days ago
Funky B – Mmino Cafe Vol. 15 (Guest Mix)
1 month ago
FunkySoul – HouseWednesdays Mix Vol. 14
1 month ago