L.A.X - Specially

4 years ago

L.A.X long-awaited debut album has surfaced. The album is a 17 track project which features Maleek Berry, Duncan Mighty, Davido, Yemi Alade, Sneakbo etc.

The album is straight up fire I can guarantee you’ll love every bit of it.

Download this track off the project beneath:

Attached File:

Previous Track In Album

L.A.X - Same Girl Ft Davido

Next Track In Album

L.A.X - Say

Comment Box is loading comments...