D’Banj - Egweji ft. Phyno

3 years ago

D’Banj has revealed the imminent arrival of his fourth studio project ‘King Don Come’.

The DKM Records boss unveiled the tracklist to his third album just about an hour after dropping a teaser to a the first track off the album which features Harrysong & Wande Coal.

The 10-track album (including two bonus tracks) is scheduled for release this June.

Feel the flavor below!

Attached File:

Previous Track In Album

D’Banj - That’s What I Mean Ft. Kay Switch

Next Track In Album

D’Banj - Turn Down For What (Focus Refix)

Related music

Jeriq ft. Phyno – Remember (Remix)

1 week ago

Olamide ft. Phyno – Shilalo

1 month ago

Ike Chuks ft. Phyno – Superstar

1 month ago

Phyno - Never

1 month ago