SugarBoy - Jofunmi

3 years ago

G-WordWide act, Sugarboy has released is much anticipated debut album titled “BELIEVE”. The project sits at 22 tracks in total with only his fellow label mate, Kiss Daniel guesting on the LP.

All tracks written by Sugarboy except Features, Production credits goes to DJ Coublon, Young John, Da Genius, Tony Ross, BeatBurx among others.

Sugarboy, is a Nigerian reggae-dancehall, Afrobeat singer and songwriter. He is signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment. Early last year, Sugarboy released his first single, “Hola Hola“, under G-Worldwide Entertainment.

Previous Track In Album

SugarBoy - Bar Man

Next Track In Album

SugarBoy - Informa

Related music

Minjin – Sugarboy (Remix) ft. Korede x Dj Big N

1 month ago

Spino Green Ft. Sugarboy – UYAI (Beauty)

4 months ago

Sugarboy – Kowope

7 months ago

Pumpin - JoFunmi (Dance For Me)

2 years ago