Phyno - Okpeke ft. 2baba & Flavour

3 years ago

Off Phyno’s The Playmaker album we serve you with this hot tune titled Obiagu. Track number 10 on the album produced by Masterkraft.

Phyno’s The Playmaker album is a 20 track powered project which features Psquare, MI, Burnaboy, 2Baba, Flavour, Decarlo, Mr Eazi, Onyeka Onwenu, Olamide, Zoro and Tidinz.

The Playmaker Album production credit: Tunex, Major Bangz, Chris String, Kezyklef, Masterkraft, Benjamz, Del B and T Spize.

Make sure you buy Phyno’s latest album on all major digital music retail stores now. Click Here to Download via iTunes.

Use the download link below to save Phyno – Okpeke ft. 2baba & Flavour as produced by Major Bangz.

Previous Track In Album

Phyno - Financial Wowan Ft. Psquare

Next Track In Album

Phyno - Obiagu


Related music
Fiso El Musica – Halaal Flavour #40 Ft. DJ King Tara
1 week ago
2Baba, Yemi Alade, Teni & More – Stand Together (Prod by Cobhams Asuquo)
3 weeks ago
Masterkraft & Flavour – Equipment
1 month ago
Majek Fashek Ft. 2Baba – No More Sorrow (Holy Spirit Remake)
2 months ago