Ice Prince - No Mind Dem ft Vanessa Mdee

3 years ago

Finally, Ice Prince Zamani’s 3rd studio album “Jos To The World” #J2TW is here.
Featuring Yung L, Krept & Konan, Phyno, Dice Ailes, Koker, DJ Buckz, The Fresh Brit Ava Hovanka, Timaya, Runtown, Tiwa Savage, Vanessa Mdee, Yemi Alade, Phil Ade, Tone P, Sojay and Bre-Z (0f EMPIRE CAST).

Download and share it below:

Previous Track In Album

Ice Prince - Rich Ft Phil Ade, Tone P, Sojay

Next Track In Album

Ice Prince - Brooklyn Ft Dice Ailes


Related music
Dj Ice Flake – WeekendFix 50
1 day ago
Prince Kaybee ft Indlovukazi, Supta & Afro Brotherz – Gugulethu (DJ NGK UpperCut Remix)
3 days ago
Kwiish SA – ICE & Sugar Vol. 02 (100% Production)
5 days ago
Popcaan - ANY ONE A DEM ft. Frahcess One
1 week ago