Choc Boiz Nation - Restoration Ft. Jesse Jagz, M.I & Milli

5 years ago

Chocolate City is releasing an album celebrating the merger & the coming back of Jesse Jagz.
The album is said to be called‘The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation’, and it will feature all the stars on the Chocolate City.

Artistes to be featured includes Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli& Koker.

Attached File:

Next Track In Album

Choc Boiz Nation - 3rd Mainland Bridge Ft. MI X Moti Cakes

Related music

BENEE Ft. Lily Allen & Flo Milli – Plain

1 week ago

Foster – Native Nation Vol 4 (21K Appreciation Mix)

4 weeks ago

Pia Mia Ft. Sean Paul & Flo Milli – HOT Remix

4 weeks ago

Jesse10s – Party ft. A Mose

1 month ago