Tyga - Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout (Official)

5 years ago

Tyga is readying a new mixtape, as if The Gold Album wasn’t enough. The rapper has been blessing fans with visuals, and will follow those up on August 24th with Fuk What They Talkin Bout. Expect to find his recent leaks “Master Suite,” “BuSSin Out Da Bag” and more.

1. Bussin Out Da Bag
2. Glitta
3. Master Suite
4. Turbans
5. Death Row Chain
6. A Voice 4rm Heaven Pt.1 2Pac
7. Rap Star
8. Interlude Broke& Bitter.com
9. Stimulated
10. Ice Cream Man
11. SupaWifey
12. Don't C Me Comin Feat. A.E.
13. Clarity
14. A Voice 4rm Heaven Pt.2 Michael Jackson
15. Scandal

Related music
Blaqkongo – Something Bout U (Forgotten Feelings Radio Edit)
1 month ago
Blaqkongo – Somethin’ Bout U (Forgotten Feelings Mix)
1 month ago
Black Eyed Peas, Nicky Jam, Tyga - VIDA LOCA
1 month ago
Jacquees – Sumn’ Bout Your Love
1 month ago