Yemi Alade – Empress (Album)

5 months ago

Effyzzie Music top act “Yemi Alade” is set to release her fifth studio titled “Empress” on the 20th of October 2020, and the pop powerhouse has unlocked the set’s artwork and tracklist.

The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

The album is expected to arrive this Friday and is currently available for pre-save/order.

See track list below;

Full Album:

Yemi Alade – Empress (Album) Full Album (zip)
Download (46.18MB)
Yemi Alade – Boyz (prod. Vtek)

Yemi Alade – Boyz (prod. Vtek)

5 months ago